h1

I’m a Mothaf*ckin’ monster!

September 3, 2010

Rapper Nicki Minaj just did a photoshoot and interview with Paper magazine.  It’s a nice read and she looks great in the photos, which highlight her eccentricity in such a simple and subtle way.  Nicki has been hit with copious amounts of opposition but is steadily developing her artistry and gaining reformed doubters as fans.  Her single “Your Love” is still sitting pretty atop the Hip Hop & Pop charts respectively.  When asked on her future, Minaj confidently stated the following:

”I’m going to be in Tokyo, Paris–I’m going to go everywhere you can imagine. I’m going to own London. I mean, the sky’s the limit and you watch what I say. I refuse to lose. I don’t know how to lose.” – Paper Magazine

Good shit, Nicki.  I’m ready to see her dominate.  Are you?  Check out the other photos featured in the publication after the jump.

Leave a Reply

