h1

Whip It Good

September 7, 2010

Ace Dizzy, over at Not Quite Millionaires, hooked me up with an unexpected gem today.  I heard rumblings that Willow Smith, daughter of Will Smith & Jada Pinkett Smith, was venturing into the music world.  I didn’t think it would produce a product so soon.  As apprehensive as I was to push play, I was equally curious.  Needless to say, the song is everything.  Willow, only 9 years old, has recorded a fiery track that is bound to get people talking (and moving).  The track is called “Whip My Hair” and goes quite hard for a little kid.  Check it out below and visit Not Quite Millionaires to download the track.

Leave a Reply

