h1

Shifting and Shaping

January 2, 2013

moving

 
Well it looks as though that with 2013 in full swing, I’ll be changing things up a bit.  I’ve decided to move A Boy Named Henry to Tumblr and focus on personal style content and media (DIY, music, photos, etc.).  I’ll host my long form writing, strategy and arts-related posts on my personal portfolio site (http://www.joshuahenryjenkins.com/).

Follow me on Tumblr and follow my personal blog for interesting things to come.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

