h1

Quiet [Snow] Storm, Vol. 3

November 30, 2012

It’s my favorite time of the year.  The holiday season brings, above all else, great music.  I’ve got an  embarrassing amount of holiday music in iTunes that I’ve been collecting since I was a kid.  I’ve been sharing a holiday mix every year for a number of years now within my circle & now on my blog.  I call them “Quiet [Snow] Storm” because I have a love of Christmas classics by R&B singers.  🙂  Enjoy this year’s!

quietvol3

Track list:

  1. Boyz II Men – Let It Snow
  2. Ceelo Green – White Christmas
  3. YahZarah – What Do the Lonely Do at Christmas?
  4. Stevie Wonder – Someday at Christmas
  5. Faith Evans – Santa Baby
  6. Rahsaan Patterson – Little Drummer Boy
  7. Christina Aguilera ft. Dr. John – Merry Christmas, Baby
  8. Pentatonix – This Christmas
  9. Toni Braxton – The Christmas Song
  10. Ledisi – Give Love on Christmas Day
    Bonus: Jessie J – Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer (Live)

Download this year’s mix here.

Note: Last year’s “Quiet [Snow] Storm, Vol. 2” is still available.  Check out the blog post & link here.

Leave a comment