h1

Quiet Snow Storm

December 6, 2010

Those who have known me for years know that I adore the holiday season and all that comes with it.  More than the lights, the shopping or the gift wrapping, I love the music.  Something about holiday music puts me in such a hopeful mood.  So for the past three years I have been creating a list of the top Christmas songs I have in rotation and sharing it with the world for others to enjoy.

This year is no different.  This year, the compilation is thematic.  I call it the Quiet [Snow] Storm — an interesting mix of sexy faces, sexy voices and sexy songs for that by-the-fireplace fun.  🙂

Toni Braxton – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Mariah Carey – When Christmas Comes
Babyface – The Christmas Song
Joe – Christmas Time is Here
Rahsaan Patterson – Peace and Joy
Kelly Rowland – Wonderful Christmastime
Lauryn Hill – Little Drummer Boy
Ledisi – This Christmas (Could Be the One)
Teddy Pendergrass – We Three Kings
Rihanna – It Just Don’t Feel Like Christmas (Without You)
Destiny’s Child – This Christmas
Prince – Another Lonely Christmas

You can download the compilation for free here.  Happy holidays readers.

Leave a comment